Engagements for 2019


 

Sunday 13th January             Hele Lane Methodist Church, Black Dog. EX17 4QS

  6.30 pm

 

Saturday 26th January           Whipton Chapel, 350 Pinhoe Road, Exeter. EX4 8AF

  7.30 pm

                                 

Sunday 3rd February             Tiverton Baptist Church, Newport Street. EX16 6NJ

  6.30 pm

 

Friday 29th March                  Buckfastleigh Methodist Church,

  7.30 pm                                    Chapel Street, Buckfastleigh. TQ11 0AB

 

Sunday 7th April                     Newport Street Methodist Church, Barnstaple. EX32 9BE

  6.30 pm

 

Saturday 13th April                WEST COUNTRY FESTIVALS OF MALE VOICE PRAISE

   6.45 pm                               67th ANNUAL FESTIVAL

                                               St Thomas Methodist Church, 110 Cowick Street, Exeter. EX4 1JE

 

Friday 19th April                    Whiddon Down Methodist Church. EX20 2QS

  7.15 pm                                   Good Friday service

 

Saturday 11th May                 St George's Church, Wembdon, Bridgwater. TA6 7RR

  6.30 pm                                    with other FMVP choirs - An evening of Christian Gospel music

 

Thursday 16th May                Winner Street Baptist Church, Paignton. TQ3 3LN

   2 pm                                         Ladies meeting

 

Saturday 8th June                  Swansea Festival (details tbc)

 

Sunday 16th June                  The Avenue Church, Newton Abbot. TQ12 2BY

  6.30 pm                                        In support of Water Aid

 

Tuesday 25th June                 Cullompton Evangelical Church, Lower Bull Ring. EX15 1DG

   2.45 pm                                       Ladies meeting

 

Sunday 7th July                      Holsworthy Beacon Methodist Church. EX22 7BW

   6.30 pm  

 

Friday 19th July                       Providence Chapel, Throwleigh.  EX20 2HZ                 

   7.30pm                                      180th Anniversary Service

 

Saturday 20th July                   Millway Evangelical Chapel, Wellington. TA21 8LT

   7.30 pm 

 

Sunday 11th August                 Exmouth Chapel, Exeter Road, Exmouth. EX8 1PN

   7.15 pm                                      "Summer Singalong"

 

Sunday 6th October                West Down Evangelical Chapel, Cheriton Bishop. EX6 6HG

   3 pm                                           Harvest Thanksgiving service

 

Wed 23rd October                    King Street Chapel, Tiverton. EX16 5JE

    2.30 pm                                     Ladies Meeting

 

Sunday 3rd November            Teignmouth Gospel Hall, Bitton Street. TQ14 9BU

   3.30 pm

 

Sunday 24th November           Uplyme Village Hall. DT7 3UY

   3.30 pm                                 (arranged by Bethany Chapel, Lyme Regis)

 

Sunday 1st December              St Thomas Methodist Church, Cowick Street, Exeter. EX4 1JE

   6.30 pm